Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Jennifer Griffith Law Enforcement Officer SHS jennifer.griffith@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 360
Joshua Hagenow Assistant Principal SHS joshua.hagenow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 204
Desson Hannum PE SHS desson.hannum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 213
Donna Harrison Special Education SHS donna.harrison@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 224
Brooke Harshbarger Technology Assistant NMES, Curriculum and Technology Integration brooke.harshbarger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 405
Diane Hart Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jordan Hatch Social Studies SJHS jordan.hatch@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 291
Denise Haulk 1st Grade NMES denise.haulk@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 449
Nicole Hazlett 5th Grade LES nicole.hazlett@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 520
Julie Hess Assistant Secretary Board of Trustees juliejhess@hotmail.com
Brett Higgins Director of Operations and Technology District Administration brett.higgins@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 807
Jennifer Hollandbeck Foreign Language SHS, SJHS jennifer.hollandbeck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 273/331
Kelley Hopkins Secretary to Director of Business District Administration kelley.hopkins@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 802
Melissa Howard Custodial SHS, SJHS
Marci Huckstep Social Studies SHS marci.huckstep@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 228

Facebook

Twitter