Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Robert Ellingwood Custodial SHS, SJHS
Dawn Ellis Administration Secretary SHS dawn.ellis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 201
Brock Ervin Math SHS brock.ervin@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 278
Tim Flagg English SJHS tim.flagg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 330
Amy France 6th Grade SJHS amy.france@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 372
Kerrie French Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jeremy Fry English SHS jeremy.fry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 238
Dennis Gentry Maintenance dennis.gentry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2036 953
Erin Gilley Agriculture Science SHS, SJHS erin.gilley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236/241
Denise Gilliland Nurse NMES denise.gilliland@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 404
Tony Gonczarow Science SHS tony.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 283
Marabeth Gonczarow 1st Grade NMES marabeth.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 450
Kylene Gott 2nd Grade LES kylene.gott@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 519
Krystle Graham Custodial NMES
Lana Gregg 1st Grade NMES lana.gregg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 448

Facebook

Twitter