Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Michelle Eisenhart Science SHS, SJHS michelle.eisenhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 267/329
Amanda Ellenberger Art LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716
Jennifer Ellingwood Music LES, WES jennifer.ellingwood@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 523/717
Robert Ellingwood Custodial SHS, SJHS
Tim Flagg English SJHS tim.flagg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 330
Paula Fox Custodial SHS, SJHS
Amy France 4th Grade NMES amy.france@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 432
Kerrie French Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jeremy Fry English SHS jeremy.fry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 238
Dennis Gentry Maintenance dennis.gentry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2036 953
Erin Gilley Agriculture Science SHS, SJHS erin.gilley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236/241
Denise Gilliland Nurse NMES denise.gilliland@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 404
Tony Gonczarow Science SHS tony.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 283
Marabeth Gonczarow 1st Grade NMES marabeth.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 450
Kylene Gott 2nd Grade LES kylene.gott@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 519

Facebook

Twitter