Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
James Davis Science SHS, SJHS james.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 277
Shane Davis Special Education SHS, SJHS shane.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 227
Stanley DeBusk Custodial NMES
Kim Dittmer Secretary WES kim.dittmer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 701
Elena Dove English/PE SHS elena.dove@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 232
Sherry Drummond Custodial NMES
Debra Edwards Special Education Aide/Custodial SHS, SJHS deb.edwards@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Amanda Ellenberger Art LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716
Jennifer Ellingwood Music LES, WES jennifer.ellingwood@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 523/717
Robert Ellingwood Custodial SHS, SJHS
Dawn Ellis Administration Secretary SHS dawn.ellis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 201
Tim Flagg English SJHS tim.flagg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 330
Paula Fox Custodial SHS, SJHS
Amy France 4th Grade NMES amy.france@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 432

Facebook

Twitter