Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Jane Coudret Athletic Department Secretary SHS jane.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Bob Coudret Criminal Justice SHS bob.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 255
Danielle Coudret Kindergarten NMES danielle.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 433
Cherish Covault Cafeteria Monitor/Library Assistant NMES cherish.covault@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
George Crum Custodial NMES
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
James Davis Science SHS, SJHS james.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 277
Shane Davis Special Education SHS, SJHS shane.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 227
Jordache Debusk Custodial SHS, SJHS
Stanley DeBusk Custodial NMES
Kim Dittmer Secretary WES kim.dittmer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 701
Elena Dove English/PE SHS elena.dove@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 232
Sherry Drummond Custodial NMES
Debra Edwards Special Education Aide/Custodial SHS, SJHS deb.edwards@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Amanda Ellenberger Art LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716

Facebook

Twitter