Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Erica Cozaciuc Special Needs Aide LES erica.cozaciuc@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Jim Crow Custodial WES
Carol Crum Special Education Aide SJHS carol.crum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
George Crum Custodial NMES
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
James Davis Science SHS, SJHS james.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 277
Shane Davis Special Education SHS, SJHS shane.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 227
Stanley DeBusk Custodial NMES
Kim Dittmer Secretary WES kim.dittmer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 701
Elena Dove English/PE SHS elena.dove@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 232
Sherry Drummond Custodial NMES
Debra Edwards Special Education Aide/Custodial SHS, SJHS deb.edwards@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Michelle Eisenhart Science SHS, SJHS michelle.eisenhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 267/329
Amanda Ellenberger Art LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716
Jennifer Ellingwood Music LES, WES jennifer.ellingwood@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 523/717

Facebook

Twitter