Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Dan Chadd 3rd Grade NMES dan.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 434
Aaron Charles HS Athletic Director SHS aaron.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 205
Kristin Charles Director of Business and Human Resources District Administration kristin.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 804
Tina Clark Classroom Aide SHS tina.clark@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Alan Clifton Industrial Technology SHS alan.clifton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 212/350
Kelly Clifton 4th Grade NMES kelly.clifton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 437
Linda Clouser Custodial LES
Crystal Cope Secretary NMES crystal.cope@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 401
Samantha Cotton College and Career Readiness Coach SHS
Bob Coudret Criminal Justice SHS bob.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 255
Danielle Coudret 5th Grade NMES danielle.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 433
Cherish Covault Cafeteria Monitor/Library Assistant NMES cherish.covault@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Jim Crow Custodial WES
Carol Crum Special Education Aide SJHS carol.crum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
George Crum Custodial NMES

Facebook

Twitter