Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Madison Burton Nurse LES, WES madison.burton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 504/704
Loretta Bushong Library Aide NMES loretta.bushong@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 415
Kelci Bussey Custodial SHS, SJHS
Sandy Cable Instructional Assistant NMES sandy.cable@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Carol Case ENL NMES carol.case@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Kim Chadd Athletic Trainer SHS kim.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 347/348
Lisa Chadd 2nd Grade NMES lisa.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 438
Dan Chadd 3rd Grade NMES dan.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 434
Aaron Charles HS Athletic Director SHS aaron.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 205
Kristin Charles Director of Business and Human Resources District Administration kristin.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 804
Alan Clifton Industrial Technology SHS alan.clifton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 212/350
Kelly Clifton 4th Grade NMES kelly.clifton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 437
Linda Clouser Custodial LES
Crystal Cope Secretary NMES crystal.cope@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 401
Samantha Cotten College and Career Readiness Coach SHS

Facebook

Twitter