Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Eric Brewer Principal WES, Transportation eric.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 703
Eleanor Brewer Art SHS eleanor.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 249
Jessica Briones Counselor SJHS jessica.briones@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 285
Allen Brown Science SHS allen.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 271
Stephanie Brown Bookrental Coordinator District Administration stephanie.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 258
Natalie Brown Kindergarten NMES natalie.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 442
Clay Buck Physical Education NMES clay.buck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 417
Donna Bulllerdick Special Education Aide NMES donna.bullerdick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Shelby Burger 4th Grade LES shelby.burger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 522
Nancy Burkett English SJHS nancy.burkett@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 290
Sara Burkhart Counselor NMES sara.burkhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 409
Madison Burton Nurse LES, WES madison.burton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 504/704
Loretta Bushong Library Aide NMES loretta.bushong@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 415
Sandy Cable Instructional Assistant NMES sandy.cable@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Therese Calhan Family and Consumer Science SHS therese.calhan@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 208

Facebook

Twitter