Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Tim Sayler 5th Grade NMES tim.sayler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 426
Jenny Sayler Title One Assistant NMES jenny.sayler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Karen Selby Speech & Hearing SJHS, NMES karen.selby@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 352/416
Jennifer Snook Art NMES jennifer.snook@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 451
Roberta Stewart Title One Assistant NMES roberta.stewart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 425
Lorraine Waling Special Education NMES lorraine.waling@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 416
Joni Ward Kitchen NMES Joni.Ward@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 419
Austin Wright Special Education Aide NMES robert.wright@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740

Facebook

Twitter