Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Dr. Chris Larson Principal NMES chris.larson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 403
Ellen Lewis 5th Grade NMES ellen.lewis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 427
Glenna Livesay Kindergarten NMES glenna.livesay@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 444
Sherri Madison Secretary / Treasurer NMES sherri.madison@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 402
Cindy McCormick Music NMES cindy.mccormick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 445
Susan McVay 2nd Grade NMES susan.mcvay@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 431
Curtis McVay 5th Grade NMES curtis.mcvay@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 422
Cheryl Mooday 3rd Grade NMES cheryl.mooday@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 436
Stacey Murphy Library Aide NMES stacy.murphy@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 415
Libby Nave Title I NMES libby.nave@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 423
LouAnn Neff Special Education Aide NMES louann.neff@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Julie Page Kindergarten NMES julie.page@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 443
Cheryl Politz Special Education Aide NMES cheryl.politz@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Tim Sayler 5th Grade NMES tim.sayler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 426
Jenny Sayler Title One Assistant NMES jenny.sayler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740

Facebook

Twitter