Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Crystal Cope Secretary NMES crystal.cope@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 401
Danielle Coudret 5th Grade NMES danielle.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 433
Cherish Covault Cafeteria Monitor/Library Assistant NMES cherish.covault@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
George Crum Custodial NMES
Stanley DeBusk Custodial NMES
Sherry Drummond Custodial NMES
Amy France 4th Grade NMES amy.france@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 432
Denise Gilliland Nurse NMES denise.gilliland@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 404
Marabeth Gonczarow 1st Grade NMES marabeth.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 450
Lana Gregg 1st Grade NMES lana.gregg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 448
Brooke Harshbarger Technology Assistant NMES, Curriculum and Technology Integration brooke.harshbarger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 405
Denise Haulk 1st Grade NMES denise.haulk@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 449
Jennifer Jeffers 2nd Grade NMES jennifer.jeffers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 447
Amy Johnson Special Education NMES amy.johnson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 416
Kathy Jones Speech Aide NMES kathy.jones@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740

Facebook

Twitter