Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Danielle Coudret Kindergarten NMES danielle.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 433
George Crum Custodial NMES
Stanley DeBusk Custodial NMES
Sherry Drummond Custodial NMES
Denise Gilliland Nurse NMES denise.gilliland@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 404
Marabeth Gonczarow 1st Grade NMES marabeth.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 450
Krystle Graham Custodial NMES
Lana Gregg 1st Grade NMES lana.gregg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 448
Brooke Harshbarger Technology Assistant NMES, Curriculum and Technology Integration brooke.harshbarger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 405
Denise Haulk 1st Grade NMES denise.haulk@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 449
Jennifer Jeffers 2nd Grade NMES jennifer.jeffers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 447
Amy Johnson Special Education NMES amy.johnson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 416
Amanda Kendricks Instructional Assistant NMES amanda.kendricks@southmont.k12.in.us
Shellie Korhorn Speech Aide NMES shellie.korhorn@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Dr. Chris Larson Principal NMES chris.larson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 403

Facebook

Twitter