Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Sharon Albertson Music NMES sharon.albertson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 446
Casie Allen 3rd Grade NMES casie.allen@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 435
Camella Ashment Instructional Assistant NMES camella.ashment@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Sharon Barr 6th Grade NMES sharon.barr@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 428
Denise Bowman 2nd Grade NMES denise.bowman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 439
Natalie Brown Kindergarten NMES natalie.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 442
Clay Buck Physical Education NMES clay.buck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 417
Donna Bulllerdick Special Education Aide NMES donna.bullerdick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Sara Burkhart Counselor NMES sara.burkhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 409
Loretta Bushong Library Aide NMES loretta.bushong@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 415
Sandy Cable Instructional Assistant NMES sandy.cable@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Carol Case ENL NMES carol.case@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Lisa Chadd 2nd Grade NMES lisa.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 438
Dan Chadd 3rd Grade NMES dan.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 434
Kelly Clifton 4th Grade NMES kelly.clifton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 437

Facebook

Twitter