Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Deb Lowe Custodial LES
Rachel Lynn Title I Aide LES rachel.lynn@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Kara McCormick 1st Grade LES kara.mccormick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 518
Tammy McGaughey 2nd Grade LES tammy.mcgaughey@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 514
Kyle Myers Physical Education LES, WES kyle.myers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 524/730
Kristin Paris Kindergarten/1st Grade LES kristin.paris@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 516
Amy Parker Special Needs Aide LES amy.parker@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Katie Powell 6th Grade LES katie.powell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 513
Sharon Redmaster Special Needs LES sharon.redmaster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 512
Laura Rees Special Needs Aide LES laura.rees@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Lenna Schroll Counselor LES, WES lenna.schroll@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 506/702
Martha Sutherlin Kindergarten LES martha.sutherlin@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 515
LeeAnn Thompson 3rd Grade LES leeann.thompson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 517
Lacey Wallace Instructional Assistant LES lacey.wallace@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Sarah Welcher Instructional Assistant LES sarah.welcher@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203

Facebook

Twitter