Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Becky Ambrose Title I Aide LES becky.ambrose@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 510
Shelby Burger 4th Grade LES shelby.burger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 522
Madison Burton Nurse LES, WES madison.burton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 504/704
Linda Clouser Custodial LES
Erica Cozaciuc Special Needs Aide LES erica.cozaciuc@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Amanda Ellenberger Art LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716
Jennifer Ellingwood Music LES, WES jennifer.ellingwood@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 523/717
Belle Gabbard Principal LES belle.gabbard@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 503
Kylene Gott 2nd Grade LES kylene.gott@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 519
Nicole Hazlett 5th Grade LES nicole.hazlett@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 520
Destiny Hutchison Special Needs Aide LES destiny.hutchison@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Betsy Hutchison Technology Assistant LES, WES, Curriculum and Technology Integration betsy.hutchison@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 505/705
Christine Keough Media Center Assistant LES christine.keough@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 509
Jennifer Long 4th Grade LES jennifer.long@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 521
Dianne Lowe Speech & Hearing LES dianne.lowe@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 526

Facebook

Twitter