Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Sandy Minick Art SHS, SJHS sandy.minick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 247/353
Jerilyn Mitchell Special Education Aide SJHS jerilyn.mitchell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Sherry Norman Custodial SHS, SJHS sherry.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 218
Dustin Oakley Social Studies SHS, SJHS dustin.oakley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 222/331
Carol Perkins Custodial SHS, SJHS
Lori Powell Administrative Assistant Maintenance SHS, SJHS lori.powell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 287
Randy Rewerts Custodial SHS, SJHS
Pam Rush Special Education SJHS pam.rush@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 318
Karen Selby Speech & Hearing SJHS, NMES karen.selby@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 352/416
Jon Sparks Media Center/English SHS, SJHS jon.sparks@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 278/307
Rita Stull Nurse SHS, SJHS rita.stull@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 210/287
Scott Swisher Physical Education SJHS scott.swisher@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 345
Jamie Welliever Science SJHS jamie.welliever@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 337
Kevin Wilkinson Principal SJHS kevin.wilkinson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 284
Sam Witsman Custodial SHS, SJHS

Facebook

Twitter