Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Dustin Oakley Social Studies SHS, SJHS dustin.oakley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 222/331
Carol Perkins Custodial SHS, SJHS
Lori Powell Administrative Assistant Maintenance SHS, SJHS lori.powell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 287
Randy Rewerts Custodial SHS, SJHS
Anna Roth Principal SJHS anna.roth@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 284
Pam Rush Special Education SJHS pam.rush@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 318
Karen Selby Speech & Hearing SJHS, NMES karen.selby@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 352/416
Jon Sparks Media Center/English SHS, SJHS jon.sparks@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 278/307
Amanda Stakley Custodial SHS, SJHS
Rita Stull Nurse SHS, SJHS rita.stull@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 210/287
Scott Swisher Physical Education SJHS scott.swisher@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 345
Jamie Welliever Science SJHS jamie.welliever@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 337
Kevin Wilkinson Athletic Director - Social Studies SJHS kevin.wilkinson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 338/293
Sam Witsman Custodial SHS, SJHS
Crystal Woodall Custodial SHS, SJHS

Facebook

Twitter