Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Pat Myers Social Studies SJHS pat.myers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Elizabeth Newnum Music/Band Director SHS, SJHS elizabeth.newnum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 219/314
Sherry Norman Custodial SHS, SJHS sherry.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 218
Dustin Oakley Social Studies SHS, SJHS dustin.oakley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 222/331
Rick Overfield Science SJHS rick.overfield@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Carol Perkins Custodial SHS, SJHS
Brooke Phelps 6th Grade SJHS brooke.phelps@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 373
Katie Powell 6th Grade SJHS katie.powell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 372
Lori Roe Administrative Assistant Maintenance SHS, SJHS lori.roe@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Pam Rush Special Education SJHS pam.rush@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 318
Latisha Sanders Custodial SHS, SJHS
Karen Selby Speech & Hearing SJHS, NMES karen.selby@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 352/416
Rita Stull Nurse SHS, SJHS rita.stull@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 210/287
Melissa Surber Secretary/Clinic Assistant SJHS melissa.surber@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Scott Swisher Physical Education SJHS scott.swisher@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 345

Facebook

Twitter