Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Paula Fox Custodial SHS, SJHS
Erin Gilley Agriculture Science SHS, SJHS erin.gilley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236/241
Krystle Graham Custodial SHS, SJHS
Diane Hart Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jordan Hatch Social Studies SJHS jordan.hatch@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 291
Jennifer Hollandbeck Foreign Language SHS, SJHS jennifer.hollandbeck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 273/331
Amy Huff Math SJHS amy.huff@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 339
Dale Hughes Industrial Technology SHS, SJHS dale.hughes@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 212/350
Bart Jochim Business SJHS bart.jochim@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 296
Erin Jones English SJHS erin.jones@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 295
Ian Line Math/Explore SHS, SJHS ian.line@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 280/340
Nancy McKinney Custodial SHS, SJHS
Sandy Minick Art SHS, SJHS sandy.minick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 247/353
Jerilyn Mitchell Special Education Aide SJHS jerilyn.mitchell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Sherry Norman Custodial SHS, SJHS sherry.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 218

Facebook

Twitter