Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Kerrie French Custodial SHS, SJHS
Erin Gilley Agriculture Science SHS, SJHS erin.gilley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236/241
Diane Hart Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jordan Hatch Social Studies SJHS jordan.hatch@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 291
Jennifer Hollandbeck Foreign Language SHS, SJHS jennifer.hollandbeck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 273/331
Melissa Howard Custodial SHS, SJHS
Amy Huff Math SJHS amy.huff@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 339
Dale Hughes Industrial Technology SHS, SJHS dale.hughes@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 212/350
Bart Jochim Athletic Director/Business SJHS bart.jochim@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 296
Erin Jones English SJHS erin.jones@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 295
Deb Lowe Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jamie McCormick 6th Grade SJHS jamie.mccormick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 370
Sandy Minick Art SHS, SJHS sandy.minick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 247/353
Jerilyn Mitchell Special Education Aide SJHS jerilyn.mitchell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Pat Myers Social Studies SJHS pat.myers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023

Facebook

Twitter