Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Michelle Acton Administrative Secretary SJHS michelle.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 288
Cindy Armbruster Special Education SHS, SJHS cindy.armbruster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 335
Brian Bartlett Music/Band Director SHS, SJHS brian.bartlett@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 219/314
Wendy Black Math SJHS wendy.black@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 294
Jessica Briones Counselor SJHS jessica.briones@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 285
Nancy Burkett English SJHS nancy.burkett@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 290
Stephen Charles Custodial SHS, SJHS
Carol Crum Special Education Aide SJHS carol.crum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
James Davis Science SHS, SJHS james.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 277
Shane Davis Special Education SHS, SJHS shane.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 227
Debra Edwards Special Education Aide/Custodial SHS, SJHS deb.edwards@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Michelle Eisenhart Science SHS, SJHS michelle.eisenhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 267/329
Robert Ellingwood Custodial SHS, SJHS
Tim Flagg English SJHS tim.flagg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 330

Facebook

Twitter