Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Michelle Acton Administrative Secretary SJHS michelle.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 288
Sharon Albertson STEAM Teacher SJHS sharon.albertson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Cindy Armbruster Special Education Teacher SJHS cindy.armbruster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 335
Sharon Barr 6th Grade Teacher SJHS sharon.barr@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 374
Wendy Black Math Department SJHS wendy.black@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 294
Desiree Boutwell Custodial SHS, SJHS
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science Department SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
Jordache Debusk Custodial SHS, SJHS
Debra Edwards Instructional Aide SJHS deb.edwards@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Amanda Ellenberger Art Teacher SJHS, LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716
Robert Ellingwood Custodial SHS, SJHS
Tim Flagg Social Studies Department SJHS tim.flagg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 330
Amy France 6th Grade Teacher SJHS amy.france@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 372
Kerrie French Custodial SHS, SJHS
Erin Gilley Agriculture Science Department SHS, SJHS erin.gilley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236/241

Facebook

Twitter