Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Caitlyn Tennison English SHS caitlyn.tennison@southmont.k12.in.us
Reasley Thompson Social Studies SHS reasley.thompson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 229
Georgia Thurston Custodial SHS, SJHS
Mike Tricker Principal SHS mike.tricker@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 203
Kim Tricker Guidance Secretary SHS kim.tricker@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 209
Joseph Turk Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jake Turner English SHS jake.turner@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 237
Eugene Waddell EMS/Fire Science SHS eugene.waddell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 350
Julia Ward Media Center Aide SHS julia.ward@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 260
Loretta Whalen Special Education SHS loretta.whalen@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 223
Sam Witsman Custodial SHS, SJHS
Glen Woodworth Math SHS glen.woodworth@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Kathryn Yoakum English/Learning Academy SHS kathryn.yoakum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 235

Facebook

Twitter