Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Jon Sparks Media Center/English SHS, SJHS jon.sparks@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 278/307
Rita Stull Nurse SHS, SJHS rita.stull@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 210/287
Connie Thompson Guidance Secretary SHS connie.thompson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 209
Courtney Thompson Athletic Department Secretary SHS courtney.thompson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 239
Reasley Thompson Social Studies SHS reasley.thompson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 229
Georgia Thurston Custodial SHS, SJHS
Mike Tricker Principal SHS mike.tricker@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 203
Kim Tricker Special Education Aide SHS kim.tricker@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Jake Turner English SHS jake.turner@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 237
Eugene Waddell EMS/Fire Science SHS eugene.waddell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 350
Julia Ward Media Center Aide SHS julia.ward@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 260
Danny Warren Custodial SHS
Nancy Watson Administration Secretary SHS nancy.watson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 201
Loretta Whalen Special Education SHS loretta.whalen@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 223
Sam Witsman Custodial SHS, SJHS

Facebook

Twitter