Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Gary Mosbaugh Agriculture Science SHS gary.mosbaugh@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236
Elizabeth Newnum Music/Band Director SHS, SJHS elizabeth.newnum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 219/314
Shelle Norman Media Specialist SHS shelle.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Sherry Norman Custodial SHS, SJHS sherry.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 218
Dustin Oakley Social Studies SHS, SJHS dustin.oakley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 222/331
Reiss Page English SHS reiss.page@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 231
Nathan Patton EMS/Fire Science SHS nathan.patton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 350
Carol Perkins Custodial SHS, SJHS
Lori Roe Administrative Assistant Maintenance SHS, SJHS lori.roe@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Valerie Rose ECA Treasurer SHS valerie.rose@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 207
Mary Scheidler Counselor SHS mary.scheidler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 208
Rachel Scott Science SHS rachel.scott@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 268
Jeremiah Sparks Math SHS jeremiah.sparks@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 282
Rita Stull Nurse SHS, SJHS rita.stull@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 210/287
Caitlyn Tennison English SHS caitlyn.tennison@southmont.k12.in.us

Facebook

Twitter