Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Sherry Norman Custodial SHS, SJHS sherry.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 218
Dustin Oakley Social Studies SHS, SJHS dustin.oakley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 222/331
Brent Olivier Math SHS brent.olivier@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 278
Reiss Page English SHS reiss.page@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 231
Nathan Patton EMS/Fire Science SHS nathan.patton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 350
Carol Perkins Custodial SHS, SJHS
Lori Powell Administrative Assistant Maintenance SHS, SJHS lori.powell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 287
Randy Rewerts Custodial SHS, SJHS
Valerie Rose ECA Treasurer SHS valerie.rose@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 207
Mary Scheidler Counselor SHS mary.scheidler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 208
Rachel Scott Science SHS rachel.scott@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 268
Jon Sparks Media Center/English SHS, SJHS jon.sparks@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 278/307
Amanda Stakley Custodial SHS, SJHS
Rita Stull Nurse SHS, SJHS rita.stull@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 210/287
Connie Thompson Guidance Secretary SHS connie.thompson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 209

Facebook

Twitter