Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Jennifer Hollandbeck Foreign Language SHS, SJHS jennifer.hollandbeck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 273/331
Melissa Howard Custodial SHS, SJHS
Marci Huckstep Social Studies SHS marci.huckstep@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 228
Dale Hughes Industrial Technology SHS, SJHS dale.hughes@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 212/350
Mallory Kessler Business SHS mallory.kessler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 250
Jenny Kixmiller Math SHS jenny.kixmiller@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Ali Kraynak Foreign Language SHS ali.kraynak@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 272
Jerry Long Social Studies SHS jerry.long@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 230
Sandy Minick Art SHS, SJHS sandy.minick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 247/353
Gary Mosbaugh Agriculture Science SHS gary.mosbaugh@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236
Pat Moser Counselor SHS pat.moser@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 206
Elizabeth Newnum Music/Band Director SHS, SJHS elizabeth.newnum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 219/314
Shelle Norman English SHS shelle.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 233
Sherry Norman Custodial SHS, SJHS sherry.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 218
Dustin Oakley Social Studies SHS, SJHS dustin.oakley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 222/331

Facebook

Twitter