Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Jennifer Hollandbeck Foreign Language SHS, SJHS jennifer.hollandbeck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 273/331
Trent Hopkins Math SHS trent.hopkins@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 282
Marci Huckstep Social Studies SHS marci.huckstep@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 228
Dale Hughes Industrial Technology SHS, SJHS dale.hughes@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 212/350
Mallory Kessler Business SHS mallory.kessler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 250
Ali Kraynak Foreign Language SHS ali.kraynak@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 272
Mary Kraynak Foreign Language/Learning Academy/ESL SHS mary.kraynak@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 270
Ian Line Math/Explore SHS, SJHS ian.line@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 280/340
Jerry Long Social Studies SHS jerry.long@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 230
Adam Love Assistant Principal SHS adam.love@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 204
Nancy McKinney Custodial SHS, SJHS
Sandy Minick Art SHS, SJHS sandy.minick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 247/353
Gary Mosbaugh Agriculture Science SHS gary.mosbaugh@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236
Pat Moser Counselor SHS pat.moser@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 206
Shelle Norman English SHS shelle.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 233

Facebook

Twitter