Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Jennifer Griffith Law Enforcement Officer SHS jennifer.griffith@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 360
Joshua Hagenow Assistant Principal SHS joshua.hagenow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 204
Desson Hannum PE SHS desson.hannum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 213
Donna Harrison Special Education SHS donna.harrison@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 224
Diane Hart Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jennifer Hollandbeck Foreign Language SHS, SJHS jennifer.hollandbeck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 273/331
Melissa Howard Custodial SHS, SJHS
Marci Huckstep Social Studies SHS marci.huckstep@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 228
Dale Hughes Industrial Technology SHS, SJHS dale.hughes@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 212/350
Mallory Kessler Business SHS mallory.kessler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 250
Jenny Kixmiller Math SHS jenny.kixmiller@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Ali Kraynak Foreign Language SHS ali.kraynak@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 272
Jerry Long Social Studies SHS jerry.long@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 230
Deb Lowe Custodial SHS, SJHS
Angela Miller Choir Director SHS angela.miller@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350

Facebook

Twitter