Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
James Davis Science SHS, SJHS james.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 277
Shane Davis Special Education SHS, SJHS shane.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 227
Jordache Debusk Custodial SHS, SJHS
Elena Dove English/PE SHS elena.dove@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 232
Debra Edwards Special Education Aide/Custodial SHS, SJHS deb.edwards@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Robert Ellingwood Custodial SHS, SJHS
Dawn Ellis Administration Secretary SHS dawn.ellis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 201
Brock Ervin Math SHS brock.ervin@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 278
Kerrie French Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jeremy Fry English SHS jeremy.fry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 238
Erin Gilley Agriculture Science SHS, SJHS erin.gilley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236/241
Tony Gonczarow Science SHS tony.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 283
Wakako Greiner Foreign Language SHS wakako.greiner@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 270
Jennifer Griffith Law Enforcement Officer SHS jennifer.griffith@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 360

Facebook

Twitter