Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Shane Davis Special Education SHS, SJHS shane.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 227
Elena Dove English/PE SHS elena.dove@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 232
Debra Edwards Special Education Aide/Custodial SHS, SJHS deb.edwards@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Michelle Eisenhart Science SHS, SJHS michelle.eisenhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 267/329
Robert Ellingwood Custodial SHS, SJHS
Paula Fox Custodial SHS, SJHS
Jeremy Fry English SHS jeremy.fry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 238
Erin Gilley Agriculture Science SHS, SJHS erin.gilley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236/241
Tony Gonczarow Science SHS tony.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 283
Krystle Graham Custodial SHS, SJHS
Wakako Greiner Foreign Language SHS wakako.greiner@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 270
Jennifer Griffith Law Enforcement Officer SHS jennifer.griffith@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 360
Desson Hannum PE SHS desson.hannum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 213
Donna Harrison Special Education SHS donna.harrison@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 224
Diane Hart Custodial SHS, SJHS

Facebook

Twitter