Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Cindy Armbruster Special Education SHS, SJHS cindy.armbruster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 335
Cindy Bannon Business SHS cindy.bannon@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 251/248
Desiree Boutwell Custodial SHS, SJHS
Eleanor Brewer Art SHS eleanor.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 249
Allen Brown Science SHS allen.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 271
Kim Chadd Athletic Trainer SHS kim.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 347/348
Aaron Charles HS Athletic Director SHS aaron.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 205
Tina Clark Classroom Aide SHS tina.clark@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Alan Clifton Industrial Technology SHS alan.clifton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 212/350
Samantha Cotton College and Career Readiness Coach SHS
Bob Coudret Criminal Justice SHS bob.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 255
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
James Davis Science SHS, SJHS james.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 277
Shane Davis Special Education SHS, SJHS shane.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 227
Elena Dove English/PE SHS elena.dove@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 232

Facebook

Twitter