Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Kyle Myers Physical Education LES, WES kyle.myers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 524/730
Nicole Patton Special Education Aide WES nicole.patton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Heather Rhoads 6th Grade WES heather.rhoads@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 722
Kim Rice Cafeteria Manager WES kim.rice@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 706
Lenna Schroll Counselor LES, WES lenna.schroll@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 506/702
Julie Spencer 1st Grade WES julie.spencer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 728
Joani Stetler PreSchool Teacher WES joani.stetler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 726
Tina Swisher 5th Grade WES tina.swisher@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 715
Jill Taul SLP WES jill.taul@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 712
Jennifer Veach Cafeteria Monitor WES
Cortney Williams Special Education LES, WES cortney.williams@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542/942-2203 720

Facebook

Twitter