Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Erin Barry 2nd Grade WES erin.barry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 724
Eric Brewer Principal WES, Transportation eric.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 703
Madison Burton Nurse LES, WES madison.burton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 504/704
Jim Crow Custodial WES
Kim Dittmer Secretary WES kim.dittmer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 701
Amanda Ellenberger Art LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716
Jennifer Ellingwood Music LES, WES jennifer.ellingwood@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 523/717
Betsy Hutchison Technology Assistant LES, WES, Curriculum and Technology Integration betsy.hutchison@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 505/705
Travis James Custodial WES
Brian King 3rd Grade WES brian.king@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 714
Sherri King 4th Grade WES sherri.king@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 719
Paige Livesay PreSchool Aide WES 765-362-0542
Joni Long Kindergarten WES joni.long@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 725
Hannah McIntire PreSchool Teacher WES hannah.mcintire@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 727
Karen Monts Library Aide WES karen.monts@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 708

Facebook

Twitter