Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Stephanie Brown Bookrental Coordinator District Administration stephanie.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 258
Kristin Charles Director of Business and Human Resources District Administration kristin.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 804
Dr. Shawn Greiner Superintendent of Schools District Administration shawn.greiner@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203
Brett Higgins Director of Operations and Technology District Administration brett.higgins@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 807
Kelley Hopkins Secretary to Director of Business District Administration kelley.hopkins@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 802
Anne Lesko Director of Curriculum/Instruction/Teacher Development (K-12) District Administration anne.lesko@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 803
John Triller Director of Food Services District Administration john.triller@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 254
Rhonda Wright Administrative Assistant District Administration rhonda.wright@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 801

Facebook

Twitter