Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Michelle Acton Administrative Secretary SJHS michelle.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 288
Sharon Albertson Music NMES sharon.albertson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 446
Judy Aliff Secretary to Transportation Transportation judy.aliff@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2036 951
Casie Allen 3rd Grade NMES casie.allen@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 435
Becky Ambrose Title I Aide LES becky.ambrose@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 510
Cindy Armbruster Special Education SHS, SJHS cindy.armbruster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 335
Camella Ashment Instructional Assistant NMES camella.ashment@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Cindy Bannon Business SHS cindy.bannon@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 251/248
Sharon Barr 6th Grade NMES sharon.barr@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 428
Erin Barry 2nd Grade WES erin.barry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 724
Brian Bartlett Music/Band Director SHS, SJHS brian.bartlett@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 219/314
Stephanie Biery Math SHS stephanie.biery@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 275
Wendy Black Math SJHS wendy.black@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 294
Kyle Blaydes Member Board of Trustees
Denise Bowman 2nd Grade NMES denise.bowman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 439

Facebook

Twitter