Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Michelle Acton Administrative Secretary SJHS michelle.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 288
Brad Acton School Counselor SHS brad.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 206
Sharon Albertson STEAM Teacher SJHS sharon.albertson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Judy Aliff Transportation Secretary Transportation judy.aliff@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2036 951
Michael Allen Industrial Technology Teacher SHS michael.allen@southmont.k12.in.us
Casie Allen 2nd Grade Teacher NMES casie.allen@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 435
Becky Ambrose Instructional Aide LES becky.ambrose@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 510
Cindy Armbruster Special Education Teacher SJHS cindy.armbruster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 335
Ivy Ballinger 5th Grade Teacher LES ivy.ballinger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Chris Banks Technology Coordinator Curriculum and Technology Integration chris.banks@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 264
Jessica Barnhart Family & Consumer Science Department SHS jessica.barnhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Sharon Barr 6th Grade Teacher SJHS sharon.barr@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 374
Erin Barry 2nd Grade Teacher WES erin.barry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 724
Kayla Barsotti Little Mountie Preschool - 4 year old Instructor WES kayla.barsotti@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Jaclyn Baxter Social Studies Teacher SJHS jaclyn.baxter@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023

Facebook

Twitter